SSD COUNTERS FOR THE EASE OF PILGRIMS – TTD EO_ సమయ నిర్దేశిత సర్వదర్శనం కౌంటర్లు :


Tirumala, 4 May 2018: The Maha Samprokshanam religious ceremony will be observed in Sri Tirumala Temple from August 12 to August 16 with Ankurarpanam on August 11 this year, said TTD EO Sri Anil Kumar Singhal.

Before answering the calls the during the monthly Dial your EO programme at Annamaiah Bhavan in Tirumala on Friday, the EO said, this ceremony would be usually performed once in 12 years and the Agama advisors of TTD have given the schedule in the second week of August, he added.

Elaborating on Slotted Sarva Darshan (SSD) counters, the EO said, TTD has mulled this unique schema keeping in view the larger interests of common pilgrims, reducing their long waiting hours in queue lines and compartments. “We have already started issuing SSD tokens to the pilgrims but in a week’s time we will reach 80% of the pilgrims by taking up wide publicity campaign”, he asserted.

Adding further, the EO informed the pilgrims through the live programme, that this SSD darshan token is totally free of cost and the pilgrim has to bring Aadhaar card to procure the token. In the case, if any body does not have Aadhaar they can get the token in the time slot of their choice with Voter Card. I am even surprised to notice that some pilgrims who did not bring their cards are even get it done through watsapp which is a welcoming aspect”, he

The EO also said, TTD has set up 57 counters in Tirupati, 33 counters in Tirumala, 19 counters in footpath routes and has taken up wide publicity campaign through its website, distribution of pamphlets, mike announcements, scrolling in SVBC, press advertisements etc. He gave a clarion call to the pilgrims to utilise this new darshan system so that they can also cover other local temples and have darshan of Lord Venkateswara in their specified time slot without waiting.


‘డయల్‌ యువర్‌ ఈవో ‘ ముఖ్యాంశాలు

మే 04, తిరుమల, 2018: తిరుమలలోని అన్నమయ్య భవన్‌లో శుక్రవారం జరిగిన డయల్‌ యువర్‌ ఈవో కార్యక్రమంలో ముందుగా టిటిడి ఈవో శ్రీ అనిల్‌కుమార్‌ సింఘాల్‌ భక్తులను ఉద్దేశించి మాట్లాడారు –

సమయ నిర్దేశిత సర్వదర్శనం కౌంటర్లు :

భక్తులు నిర్దేశిత సమయంలో శ్రీవారిని దర్శించుకునేందుకు వీలుగా సమయ నిర్దేశిత సర్వదర్శనం విధానాన్ని అమలుచేస్తున్నాం. ఇందుకోసం తిరుమల, తిరుపతి, కాలినడక మార్గాల్లో మొత్తం 109 కౌంటర్లు ఏర్పాటుచేశాం.

తిరుమలలో (33 కౌంటర్లు)…

ఆర్‌టిసి బస్టాండ్‌ -8, కౌస్తుభం – 8, సిఆర్‌వో – 10, ఎంబిసి -3, నందకం -4.

తిరుపతిలో (57 కౌంటర్లు)…

విష్ణునివాసం – 22, శ్రీనివాసం – 5, భూదేవి కాంప్లెక్స్‌ – 10, చౌల్ట్రీల్లో – 8, ఆర్‌టిసి బస్టాండు – 12.

కాలినడక మార్గాల్లో (19 కౌంటర్లు)…

అలిపిరి- 2, గాలిగోపురం – 10, శ్రీవారిమెట్టు మొదట్లో -1, శ్రీవారి మెట్టు 1200 మెట్టు వద్ద -6.

టి.టి.డి ప్రజాసంబంధాల అధికారిచే విడుదల చేయబడినది.